The CANarchy Craft Brewery Collective which comprises Oskar Blues, Cigar City, Perrin, Squatters, Wasatch, Deep Ellum and Three Weavers — has earned the distinction of “Craft Brewery of the Year” by Brewbound as part of the Fifth Annual Brewbound Awards. The Brewbound Awards recognize notable industry figures for their impact on the category, focusing on business efforts, creative sales and marketing and innovation within the craft sphere.  This award confirms CANarchy's approach and commitment to bringing distributors and retailers increased value by offering an innovative and diverse portfolio of breweries and world class beers.

View the full list of award winners here.